To cancel your subscription you should access the Developer private area, go to the My Subscription/Contract page and tap on Cancel.
Canceling your subscription is an irreversible action that involves deleting your Latch Developer account and your user account.
If you delete your account, you will lose as a Developer all the applications and operations you created as well as the paired users. If you delete your account, you will also lose your user account, i.e. all your paired applications, data and preferences.
If you have a Gold or Platinum subscription when you make the request in your private area, we will contact you to process the cancellation.